My last road trip this year

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My last road trip this year

Slate Run/Pine Creek/Susquehanna River valley in PA.Fall foliage is abt as good as its gonna get.Heres some pix from my helmet cam

Last edited by Ken Talbot; 11-03-2008, 09:21 PM. Reason: inserted space between photos, fixed photos doubling up on one line
    1980 XS650G Special-Two
    1993 Honda ST1100

nice

Beautiful pictures Ben
    See you in May
    Doug
    Doug Mitchell
    82 XJ1100 sold
    2006 Suzuki C90 SE 1500 CC Cruiser sold
    2007 Stratoliner 1900 sold
    1999 Honda Valkyrie interstate
    47 years riding and still learning, does that make me a slow learner?

Comment

Awesome pictures Ben!

Thanks for sharing them.

Paul
      Paul
      1983 XJ1100 Maxim
      1979 XS1100 Standard
      1980 XS1100 Special

I'm not a motorcycle mechanic but I play one on the internet.

Comment

You're welcome

I've got hundreds more...nearly 500 in all...not all are good however....but 95% are...no way I could or would post 'em all.The helmet cam has an auto mode that takes a random shot continuosly every 5 secs.Can take a total of 1500 pics on regular batts...1700 on rechargeables...BTW the last 3 pics were taken off the bike with my handheld point and shoot 8 megapixel Kodak.
        Last edited by madmax-im; 10-16-2008, 06:26 PM.
        1980 XS650G Special-Two
        1993 Honda ST1100

Comment

Originally posted by madmax-im View Post
          I've got hundreds more...nearly 500 in all...not all are good however....but 95% are...no way I could or would post 'em all.The helmet cam has an auto mode that takes a random shot continuosly every 5 secs.Can take a total of 1500 pics on regular batts...1700 on rechargeables...BTW the last 3 pics were taken off the bike with my handheld point and shoot 8 megapixel Kodak.
          Great pics what make is your helmet cam?
          http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1241/1480921818_241eade448_s.jpg

Comment