03 honda cbr 600 f4
    91 yamaha fzr 600
    84 yamaha fj 1100
    82 yamaha seca 750
    87 yamaha fazer
    86 yamaha maxim x
    82 yamaha vision
    78 yamaha rd 400

Big, heavy, handles nice, faster than you really need to go. Surprisingly, sit well in the seat without having to hunch over all that much. (A tall guy's perspective)
    "Damn it Jim, I'm a doctor, not a mechanic!' ('Bones' McCoy)

Comment

I'm anxious to test ride it in "new concours guise"
      looks very very nice in the pictures. it has been getting predominantly positive press. One of the other Big four manufacturers are probably poised to blow Kawasaki out of the water any second now, this will probably get very interesting over the next few production years me thinks.
      XSRIK
      79 XS1100F "Talkin' 'bout shaft"

77 CB750 A "Dumpster classic" aka "Rattus Ottomaticus"

Comment

heck my meat grinder scares me plenty i can't see how to handle any more or maybe it's more user friendly
        "a good man knows his limitations" dirty harry
        History
        85 Yamaha FJ 1100
        79 yamaha xs1100f
        03 honda cbr 600 f4
        91 yamaha fzr 600
        84 yamaha fj 1100
        82 yamaha seca 750
        87 yamaha fazer
        86 yamaha maxim x
        82 yamaha vision
        78 yamaha rd 400

Comment

Ive rode my friends ZX14 and it is a sweet ride. Very smooth with the dual balance shafts and very fast. Handles fine also. I wouldnt mind having one at all but I dont want to spend the money right now plus I already have a ZX12R with goodies on it that isnt exactly slow.
          1993 ZX11D
          1979 CBX
          1973 Z1
          2001 ZX12R

Comment

how do you find your cbx, must be hard to sync, compared to the eleven?
            "a good man knows his limitations" dirty harry
            History
            85 Yamaha FJ 1100
            79 yamaha xs1100f
            03 honda cbr 600 f4
            91 yamaha fzr 600
            84 yamaha fj 1100