Hagon Shocks

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hagon Shocks

I have been saving this info on my computer for a couple of years, maybe it will help somebody, FYI Hagon Shocks are made in UK, and do list the XS11:

Q-Can you tell me if you have a US distributor or how would I get your product in the US?
    Thank you.
    Fred Pelletier

A-Hagon shocks can be obtained from Dave Quinn Motorcycles, Tel 203 393 2651, fax 1725

Any problems and you can if you wish order direct from us with a credit card.

Best regards,
    Brian Willimont
    Hagon Products Ltd

Tel +44 0208 502 6222
    Fax +44 0208 502 6274

www.hagon-shocks.co.uk
    Gary Granger
    Remember, we are the caretakers of mechanical art.
    2013 Suzuki DR650SE, 2009 Kawasaki Concours 1400, 2003 Aprilia RSV Mille Tuono

Re: Hagon Shocks

Gary "sixtysix" Granger wrote:
    I have been saving this info on my computer for a couple of years, maybe it will help somebody, FYI Hagon Shocks are made in UK, and do list the XS11:
    I guess I've been hanging on to this information for a couple of years, too!

WWW: Dave Quinn Motorcycles
    Phone: 203-393-2651
    FAX: 203-393-1725
    9 to 5 Eastern time
    M,T,Th,F and 9-12 on Sa.
    Email: dqmcs@earthlink.net

Dave Quinn Motorcycles is an American distributor for Hagon shocks. Here's the link directly to their Hagon page:

Dave Quinn Motorcycles' Hagon Shock Absorber page

Anyone else have some handy XSive links to share?

Bill K.
    1985 Yamaha XJ700 Maxim
    1986 Yamaha FZX700 Fazer

Comment

These look like nice shocks, but can you tell me what makes these better that the $69 shocks that www.partsnmore.com sells? I bought a pair of the cheap ones for my XS650 and they were much better that the original factory ones.
      Bill Murrin
      Nashville, TN
      1981 XS1100SH "Kick in the Ass"
      1981 XS650SH "Numb in the Ass"
      2005 DL1000 V-Strom "WOW"
      2005 FJR1300 Newest ride
      1993 ST1100 "For Sale $2,700" (Sold)